Skip to main content

Keep Rolling Alberta: 2014 Highlight Reel

Thanks to Joe Media Group for the awesome 2014 highlight reel, presented as part of the 2015 Alberta Film & Television Awards in Edmonton, AB on May 23.


Credit list:
Sue Hutch – Producer
Ryley Burghall – Director, Voice
Neil Fleming – Words
Howard Wirth – Edit
Mike Shields – Music
Courtenay Forster – Camera

Close Menu