The Rosies

Each year, AMPIA honours excellence and outstanding achievement in Alberta’s film, television and digital media industry. The Rosie Award is presented in 57 categories and is adjudicated by industry professionals from across Canada.

The Rosies Gala has been running continuously since 1974, bringing the industry together to honour and celebrate the best in Alberta production and performance.

This year The Rosies will be taking place in Calgary at the Hyatt Regency Imperial Ballroom on Saturday, May 7, 2016.

Entries are now closed.

Alberta Media Production Industries Association