Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 31 Results)

Alberta Film Entertainment

Alberta Film Entertainment

Email Address mail@ABfilment.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date July 26, 2019

Andy Thomson

Andy Thomson

Email Address andythomson@xplornet.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date July 26, 2019

Anne Wheeler

Anne Wheeler

Email Address wheeler@annewheeler.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date August 21, 2018

Atlantic Film Festival

Atlantic Film Festival

Email Address jmiller@lowenbe.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date August 23, 2018

Daelan Wood

Daelan Wood

Email Address daelan@daelan.com

Level B4 - Individual Craftspeople

Start Date February 27, 2019

Dale Phillips

Dale Phillips

Email Address trainwasp@shaw.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date July 14, 2018

David Bond

David Bond

Email Address dbond@darkelegy.com

Level A4 - Start Up

Start Date February 4, 2021

Dawn Nagazina

Dawn Nagazina

Email Address dawn@azzume.ca

Level A4 - Start Up

Start Date January 6, 2021

Dept.9 Studios

Dept.9 Studios

Email Address entertainment@dept9studios.com

Level A4 - Start Up

Start Date January 6, 2021

Deric Olsen

Deric Olsen

Email Address olsen@northboundstudios.com

Level B4 - Individual Craftspeople

Start Date January 13, 2021

Fred Keating

Fred Keating

Email Address fred@showtellmove.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date April 26, 2018

HDTV Productions

HDTV Productions

Email Address hdtv@hdtvproductions.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date September 18, 2018

Jane Bisbee

Jane Bisbee

Email Address difirenza@shaw.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date April 26, 2018

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Email Address jason.smith@sightlinestudios.com

Level A3 - Production Companies With 1-2 Employees

Start Date February 3, 2021

Jean Merriman

Jean Merriman

Email Address jeanmerriman@outlook.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date April 26, 2018