Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 24 Results)

Alberta Film Entertainment

Alberta Film Entertainment

Email Address mail@ABfilment.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date July 26, 2019

Andy Thomson

Andy Thomson

Email Address andythomson@xplornet.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date July 26, 2019

Anne Wheeler

Anne Wheeler

Email Address wheeler@annewheeler.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date August 21, 2018

Atlantic Film Festival

Atlantic Film Festival

Email Address jmiller@lowenbe.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date August 23, 2018

Daelan Wood

Daelan Wood

Email Address daelan@daelan.com

Level B4 - Individual Craftspeople

Start Date February 27, 2019

Dale Phillips

Dale Phillips

Email Address trainwasp@shaw.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date July 14, 2018

Fred Keating

Fred Keating

Email Address fred@showtellmove.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date April 26, 2018

HDTV Productions

HDTV Productions

Email Address hdtv@hdtvproductions.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date September 18, 2018

Jane Bisbee

Jane Bisbee

Email Address difirenza@shaw.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date April 26, 2018

Jean Merriman

Jean Merriman

Email Address jeanmerriman@outlook.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date April 26, 2018

jhartfeil

jhartfeil

Email Address jhartfeil@ampia.org

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date July 22, 2019

John Scott Motion Pictures Animals

John Scott Motion Pictures Animals

Email Address johnscottproductions@gmail.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date September 28, 2018

Karvonen Films

Karvonen Films

Email Address pakarvonen@gmail.com

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date September 29, 2018

Roland B

Roland B

Email Address roland@alchemyimageworks.com

Level A1 - Production Companies with 6+ Employees

Start Date September 5, 2019

Shaun Johnston

Shaun Johnston

Email Address s.johnston@shaw.ca

Level Classic Membership Version

Start Date July 2, 2018